Team

Geschäftsleitung

 

Wolfgang Baumgartner, MBA, MBA, MAS

Geschäftsleitung

Publicare GmbH
An der Trauner Kreuzung 1, 4061 Pasching
Tel. +43 (0)7229/70 560 15

Fax +43 (0)7229/70 560 60

Mobil +43 (0)664/ 214 8550

wolfgang.baumgartner@publicare.at 


Petra Schwarzböck

 

Assistentin Geschäftsleitung

Publicare GmbH
An der Trauner Kreuzung 1, 4061 Pasching
Tel. +43 (0)7229/70 560 16

Fax +43 (0)7229/70 560 60

petra.schwarzboeck@publicare.at


 

 

Office Management

 

Jennifer Perfler

Office Management

Publicare GmbH
An der Trauner Kreuzung 1, 4061 Pasching
Tel. 07229/70 560 10

Fax 07229/70 560 62

officemanagement@publicare.at


Melanie Wagner

Office Management

Publicare GmbH
An der Trauner Kreuzung 1, 4061 Pasching
Tel. 07229/70 560 10

Fax 07229/70 560 62

melanie.wagner@publicare.at


 

 

Außendienst - Verkauf

 

Mag. (FH) Robert Gratzl, MBA

dgkp, wm

ADM Oberösterreich/Salzburg nord

Publicare GmbH
An der Trauner Kreuzung 1, 4061 Pasching
Mobil +43 (0)664/ 382 3193

robert.gratzl@publicare.at


Silvia Gradenegger, DGKP, WM

Stoma- und Kontinenzberaterin

ADM Kärnten/Steiermark/Salzburg süd/Osttirol/Burgenland süd

Publicare GmbH
An der Trauner Kreuzung 1, 4061 Pasching
Mobil +43 (0)664/ 105 0656

silvia.gradenegger@publicare.at


 

Katrin Nagel-Eßl, MSc, DGKP

Stoma- und Kontinenzberaterin

ADM Wien/Niederösterreich/Burgenland nord

Publicare GmbH
An der Trauner Kreuzung 1, 4061 Pasching
Mobil +43 (0)664/ 152 0688

katrin.nagel@publicare.at


Anna Pozoga, DGKP

Stoma- und Kontinenzberaterin

Beratung Wien/ Niederösterreich

Publicare GmbH
An der Trauner Kreuzung 1, 4061 Pasching
Mobil +43 (0)664/ 100 95 81

anna.pozoga@publicare.at


 

 

Produktmanagement

 

Stefan Keplinger

Produktmanagement

Publicare GmbH
An der Trauner Kreuzung 1, 4061 Pasching
Tel. +43 (0)7229/70 560 26

Fax +43 (0)7229/70 560 60

stefan.keplinger@publicare.at


 

 

Kundendienst

 

Sigrid Duschl

Leitung Kundendienst/ Fakturierung

Publicare GmbH
An der Trauner Kreuzung 1, 4061 Pasching
Tel. +43 (0)7229/70 560 17

Fax +43 (0)7229/70 560 60

sigrid.duschl@publicare.at


Andrea Roitner

Kundendienst

Publicare GmbH
An der Trauner Kreuzung 1, 4061 Pasching
Tel. +43 (0)7229/70 560 11

Fax +43 (0)7229/70 560 60

andrea.roitner@publicare.at


 

Milica Borogic

Kundendienst

Publicare GmbH
An der Trauner Kreuzung 1, 4061 Pasching
Tel. +43 (0)7229/70 560 29

Fax +43 (0)7229/70 560 60

milica.borogic@publicare.at


Tatjana Wacker

Kundendienst

Publicare GmbH
An der Trauner Kreuzung 1, 4061 Pasching

Tel. +43 (0)7229/70 560 28

Fax +43 (0)7229/70 560 60

tatjana.wacker@publicare.at


 

Sara Kasapi

Kundendienst

Publicare GmbH
An der Trauner Kreuzung 1, 4061 Pasching

Tel. +43 (0)7229/70 560 22

Fax +43 (0)7229/70 560 60

sara.kasapi@publicare.at


Julia Poferl

Kundendienst

Publicare GmbH
An der Trauner Kreuzung 1, 4061 Pasching

Tel. +43 (0)7229/70 560 38

Fax +43 (0)7229/70 560 60

julia.poferl@publicare.at


 

Silke Stadler

Kundendienst

Publicare GmbH
An der Trauner Kreuzung 1, 4061 Pasching

Tel. +43 (0)7229/70 560 32

Fax +43 (0)7229/70 560 60

silke.stadler@publicare.at


Bianca Kandlhofer

Kundendienst

Publicare GmbH
An der Trauner Kreuzung 1, 4061 Pasching

Tel. +43 (0)7229/70 560 31

Fax +43 (0)7229/70 560 60

Bianca.Kandlhofer@publicare.at


 

Jacqueline Unterholzer

Kundendienst

Publicare GmbH
An der Trauner Kreuzung 1, 4061 Pasching
Tel. +43 (0)7229/70 560 18

Fax +43 (0)7229/70 560 66

jacqueline.unterholzer@publicare.at

 

 

 

 

 


Marlene Andreuzzi

Kundendienst

Publicare GmbH
An der Trauner Kreuzung 1, 4061 Pasching
Tel. +43 (0)7229/70 560 14

Fax +43 (0)7229/70 560 66

marlene.andreuzzi@publicare.at


 

Suzana Fuchshumer

Kundendienst

Publicare GmbH
An der Trauner Kreuzung 1, 4061 Pasching
Tel. +43 (0)7229/70 560 37

Fax +43 (0)7229/70 560 66

suzana.fuchshumer@publicare.at


Aysel Gündüz

Kundendienst

Publicare GmbH
An der Trauner Kreuzung 1, 4061 Pasching
Tel. +43 (0)7229/70 560 11

Fax +43 (0)7229/70 560 66

aysel.guenduez@publicare.at


 

Cornelia Hagen

Kundendienst

Publicare GmbH
An der Trauner Kreuzung 1, 4061 Pasching
Tel. +43 (0)7229/70 560 29

Fax +43 (0)7229/70 560 66

cornelia.hagen@publicare.at


Simone Aschauer

Kundendienst

Publicare GmbH
An der Trauner Kreuzung 1, 4061 Pasching
Tel. +43 (0)7229/70 560 12

simone.aschauer@publicare.at


 

Sandra Pappenreiter

Kundendienst

Publicare GmbH
An der Trauner Kreuzung 1, 4061 Pasching
Tel. +43 (0)7229/70 560

Fax +43 (0)7229/70 560 66

sandra.pappenreiter@publicare.at


 

 

Fakturierung

 

Michaela Hermüller

Fakturierung

Publicare GmbH
An der Trauner Kreuzung 1, 4061 Pasching
Tel. +43 (0)7229/70 560 20


Stefanie Fabian

Fakturierung

Publicare GmbH
An der Trauner Kreuzung 1, 4061 Pasching
Tel. +43 (0)7229/70 560 21


 

 

Lagerlogistik

 

Harald Gillinger

Leitung Lagerlogistik

Publicare GmbH
An der Trauner Kreuzung 1, 4061 Pasching
Tel. +43 (0)7229/70 560 13

Fax +43 (0)7229/70 560 61

harald.gillinger@publicare.at


 

Manuel Hallabrin

Lagerlogistik

Publicare GmbH
An der Trauner Kreuzung 1, 4061 Pasching


Edith Grum

Lagerlogistik

Publicare GmbH
An der Trauner Kreuzung 1, 4061 Pasching


 
 

Danijela Jelic

Lagerlogistik

Publicare GmbH
An der Trauner Kreuzung 1, 4061 Pasching


Helga Klimczyk

Lagerlogistik

Publicare GmbH
An der Trauner Kreuzung 1, 4061 Pasching


 

Monika Kheng

Lagerlogistik

Publicare GmbH
An der Trauner Kreuzung 1, 4061 Pasching


Birgit Scheibelberger

Lagerlogistik

Publicare GmbH
An der Trauner Kreuzung 1, 4061 Pasching


 

Kurt Benedukt

Lagerlogistik

Publicare GmbH
An der Trauner Kreuzung 1, 4061 Pasching


Yvonne Aigner

Lagerlogistik

Publicare GmbH
An der Trauner Kreuzung 1, 4061 Pasching


 
 

Aleksandra Jelic

Lagerlogistik

Publicare GmbH
An der Trauner Kreuzung 1, 4061 Pasching


Jasmina Swab

Lagerlogistik

Publicare GmbH
An der Trauner Kreuzung 1, 4061 Pasching


 

Sanja Dobenko

Lagerlogistik

Publicare GmbH
An der Trauner Kreuzung 1, 4061 Pasching


Manuela Fuchs

Lagerlogistik

Publicare GmbH
An der Trauner Kreuzung 1, 4061 Pasching


 

Nina Breit

Lagerlogistik

Publicare GmbH
An der Trauner Kreuzung 1, 4061 Pasching


Othmar Lunzer

Lagerlogistik

Publicare GmbH
An der Trauner Kreuzung 1, 4061 Pasching


 

 

Housekeeping

 

Martina Rakusic

Housekeeping

Publicare GmbH
An der Trauner Kreuzung 1, 4061 Pasching